Your saviour : The voice in my head

So whats with these submissions huh? I mean their so useless , pointless and absolutely ..

Oh Crap!!

Uh? Who said that ? ……Never mind …to continue …My college has totally screwed my lif…

Here we go again.

OK seriously , who said that?

Don’t you have anything better to write about? All you ever do is whine and crib and complain and sulk. It’s driving me nuts!

But this is the only thing I can think of now that we have a submission tomorrow and exams are coming up next week and..

Oh! Shut up! You either write something good or don’t write at all. No one reads this blog anyway!

Hold it buster. I have readers you know. And my loyal readers , thats right …..all ..uh..both of them , would read anything I put up …good or bad.

Thats what you think. You just put up another post about your non-existent college life and just see how many people read it. I’m telling you it sucks.

No It doesn’t!

Yes it does!

No It doesn’t!

Yes it does!

No It doesn’t!

Yes it does!

No It doesn’t!

Yes it does!

No It doesn’t!

Yes it does!

Ok we’re getting nowhere like this .

Yes we are !

Look. I’ve stopped arguing with you now.

No, you haven’t!

Yes ,I have !

No , you haven’t.

Arrrghhhhh! Stop contradicting me !

I’m not contradicting you .

Yes , you are!

No, I’m not!

You have got to stop this!

No, I don’t !

Look , I’m getting tired now.

No, you’re not!

Yes , I am!

No, you’re not!

Yes , I am! and I’m so friggin tired now I’m not going to write this post. It would have been a great post you know. But now , thanks to you , no one will read it.

Oh Yesss! We’re all saved!

What did you say ?

Whatta mess ! Their hall caved!

What ? Who’s hall?

Thats for me not to care about and you not to know .

Oh . Attitude huh? Thats fine then . I’m off to hang out with people who actually like to hear my thoughts.

Phew! That was a close one. There ….so now I’ve saved you from another of this chap’s boring posts about how pathetic college is , or how useless submissions are. Feel free to thank me and sing my praises .

This entry was posted in Lame attempts at humour. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Your saviour : The voice in my head

  1. yasho says:

    a ‘la Homer Simpson ….. 🙂

  2. Aditya says:

    actually …it is homer simpson meets monty python

Leave a Reply

