Amreeka Diary 4

Experienced probably the best thing I’ve seen in the US so far : Pizza buffet! It was awesome . Basically you just go with your plate and pick up slices from a choice of about 15 pizzas. I (think) I had pepperoni , cheese , garlic , spinach , chicken , beef , pepperoni and chicken and some more permutations of the same stuff. The one I liked the most was the idea f the desert pizzas . They had Strawberry , Apple crisp , Marsh mellow and cinnamon walnut pizzas. I tried them all obviously . And they were awesome!

 

This entry was posted in Travels. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Amreeka Diary 4

  1. weena says:

    wow the bar is set pretty low for me, a pizza buffet, will i be able to top it. . .

Leave a Reply

